Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The Flowere Cabin were efficient at short notice, liased with the funeral home to make sure the delivery would be on time and made a lovely wreath

5/5

Dr Agnew-Davies - D2f Review

14th May, 2024

Service smooth and very quick

5/5

Customer Review

3rd May, 2024

Fabulous service

5/5

Customer Review

30th Apr, 2024

Really pleased with my flower arrangement. They accommodated all my requests and it looked fabulous??? Thank you Flower Cabin !

5/5

Miss Palmer - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2024

Beautiful bouquet exactly what I was after and delivered with no issues promptly. Thank you will definitely use again!

5/5

Miss Fawcus - D2f Review

16th Apr, 2024

Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Beautiful flowers. Thankyou

5/5

Mr Foster - D2f Review

15th Apr, 2024

Beautiful flowers always for any occasion wouldn't go anywhere else.

5/5

Mrs Watson - D2f Review

12th Apr, 2024

Beautiful bouquet and prompt delivery

5/5

Sharron - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2024

Great price for beautiful flowers and delivery was spot on and on the day I requested. Would 100% but again and would 100% recommend

5/5

Customer Review

18th Mar, 2024

Beautiful flowers and arrived as shown on the website. Delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Mar, 2024