Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, & wonderfully presented ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Delivered to door in a pleasant friendly manor.
Flowers arrive in good condition.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Great service! Very accomodating to my needs. Thanks you!

5/5

Luis - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2021

Brilliant service, thank you

5/5

Mrs Thompson - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2021

Quick and easy website to use. Great communication from the florist and fresh beautiful flowers delivered the same day with great care. Would defo recommend.

5/5

Mr Weedy - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered about 5 hours after ordered, all my requested flowers were in the arrangement.. Thank you flowers cabin

5/5

Mr Baines - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

My Aunt was very impressed and delighted with the flowers delivered for her 90th birthday. She already knew of The Flower Cabin's good reputation.

5/5

Mr Blackmore - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021

Delighted how the flowers looked, just like the photo online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Recipient delighted with the delivery from Flower Cabin Seaton Delaval, morning delivery really appreciated.

5/5

Mrs Frankland - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Beautiful as always! I trust these girls completely for any occasion! Amazing service too

5/5

Mrs McDougall - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021