Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, well liked by recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2019

Easy service to use and delivered on time!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

Fresh & on time well arraigned

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2019

I appreciate their promptness in delivery and beautiful transcription of my message. Especially as I'm sending from overseas.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

Fantastic service and the flowers I couldn’t ask for anything more my wife loved them .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2019

Love this florist. They provided my wedding flowers and bouquet was perfect. The flowers sent to my Sister were equally beautiful.. Would highly recommend The Flower Cabin.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2019

web site was simple and easy to use. even for someone who knows nothing about flowers. i was a bit worried that i might buy something that symbolised a funeral or something but it was all very clear.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2019

Ordered some flowers only at £40 which is expensive but it was a gift so I didn’t mind. Although picture didn’t entirely match the website so will look elsewhere in the future

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers quick delivery and great value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

I got what I wanted in the time I needed it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019