Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very good service, thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Jul, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service and beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Erskine - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2021

The flowers were absolutely beautiful Thank You Heather. ????

5/5

Mrs Cormack - D2f Review

1st Jul, 2021

The Flower Cabin was recommended by a friend. I'm glad I chose their shop! The arrangement looked gorgeous and they even gave a free balloon with it! Thank you! My in-laws were very happy.

5/5

Mrs Knox - D2f Review

22nd Jun, 2021

Flowers were great arrive was good. But they only lasted 5 days before going brown.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2021

Used many times. Service first class. Fantastic flowers again and would never go anywhere else.

5/5

Andrew - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021

One of the best bouquets of flowers I’ve ever bought . A little bit more expensive but it was a special occasion , eventually threw the last ones out today so lasted two weeks . Looked the part , and she loved them ? would definitely buy them again , and it’s local ?

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jun, 2021

Excellent service as always. Beautiful flowers, lovely and fresh. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flower arrangement, well presented. Lovely selection of flowers, quick delivery very pleased with order.

5/5

Mrs Robson - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2021

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Recipient delighted with them. Would highly recommend florist to anyone.

5/5

Mrs Sawley - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2021