Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Recipient delighted with the delivery from Flower Cabin Seaton Delaval, morning delivery really appreciated.

5/5

Mrs Frankland - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Beautiful as always! I trust these girls completely for any occasion! Amazing service too

5/5

Mrs McDougall - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

used the Flower Cabin several times and always delighted. A great long standing local business, competitive prices, very reliable delivery and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Ms Clemmit - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Really nice flowers, delivered on short notice for Mother's Day.

4/5

Mr Dawson - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Obviously, I haven't seen the flowers as they were ordered by myself in France, for my mother 8n Blyth. But she is delighted with the arrangement. Thank you A. JONES

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Ordered done easily online and outcome good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2021

The flower's are beautiful so pleased well worth the money ,and the ones my daughter in law got last week for my friends birthday at costcutters fawdon where out of this world best flowers I have ever seen ,

5/5

Mrs Laskey - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

My mam absolutely loves her flowers Flower cabin do the most wonderful flowers . Always buy flowers from them . Excellent service from them all time xx

5/5

Miss Pickering - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2021

Fantastic service

5/5

Miss Shield - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

I ordered flowers for my sisters birthday, I was a bit worried because I only had the website info to guide me. The flowers that were received were beautiful and service was fantastic. thanks

5/5

Customer Review

22nd Feb, 2021